Open 7 Days !
(407) 466-6455

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Everything about my move was very easy. the guys were supposed to come at 9, but they called me at 8 and asked if they could be there by 8:30. They arrived promptly at 8:30 and got started immediately. They were very thorough with wrapping all the furniture. They had to carry very heavy furniture down two flights of stairs. They took a lot of care with my glass cabinets in my entertainment center and my China hutch. the guys were extremely well mannered.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friendly, professional, trustworthy, and affordable. We have used movers in the past, but none come close to Sebastian Movers. We had them move a whole house full of furniture. No damage whatsoever! Highly recommend.
- Mark Arney
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Five stars! Excellent. Sebastian moving office and crew were excellent. From the first phone call to delivery everything went smoothly. They called to confirm. Movers called when on their way. Quickly loaded and unloaded. Called to follow up after. Moving perfection without the stress. Highly recommend.
- Eva Kunzler
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Carlos and Chris were excellent. They were on time and finished quicker than I thought they could.
- Johnny M.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friendly, professional, trustworthy, and affordable. We have used movers in the past, but none come close to Sebastian Movers. We had them move a whole house full of furniture. No damage whatsoever! Highly recommend.
- Mark Arney
Monday, November 20, 2017
Trustworthy!!!!
- Daisy C.
Monday, November 20, 2017
Exceptional Service. We already were stressed with moving but Jason's team removed another stress along the way. They were very careful, responsive and cooperative in moving my house. Don't consider hiring another mover if you really want a smooth one. Thanks so much!!
- Turgay Tahhan
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Great experience. Crew was on time and quickly delivered our furniture with a cheerful attitude and nothing damaged. Would highly recommend.
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sebastian Movers was amazing they carefully and quickly handled my furniture they treated everything like it was there’s they packed my storage unit so neatly and professionally I was highly impressed I’m very pleased and the price was very affordable I told them I will see them in 1 year or sooner thank you again Sebastian Movers.
- Latresa King
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sebastian Movers was amazing they carefully and quickly handled my furniture they treated everything like it was there’s they packed my storage unit so neatly and professionally I was highly impressed I’m very pleased and the price was very affordable I told them I will see them in 1 year or sooner thank you again Sebastian Movers.
- Latresa King
Birdeye Reviews for Sebastian Moving
Free Online Moving Quote